Create your own trust
Any information entered into our Trustbuilder System is only used to create the trust deed, and won't be used for marketing purposes.
Once the trust deed has been created, the information entered will be deleted from our records and systems. We'll only record the details on our systems once the signed deed has been sent back to us. So it's important to tell anyone whose details have been entered in the trust deed that this will be happening.